Reviews

Energy Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(5.0 of 5) - 15 Reviews
August 12, 2017
Christopher G
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
August 12, 2017
Bill M
5/ 5stars
Stephen Cooper cleaned out our dryer vent. Great job. Thank you.
Source: Google
August 11, 2017
Catherine M
5/ 5stars
I have had Cool Today to service my Air Conditioner and they are so knowledgable and polite. They explain everything to you that you will understand and always ask if we have any questions. Great and Trust worthy Company. thank you again for the best service. Joe you are the greatest. Thanks again.
Source: Facebook
August 11, 2017
Lexie G
5/ 5stars
I had my old AC unit and ductwork removed and a new multi head mini split system installed by Cool Today. What a great team from Rick who designed the system to all the guys who installed it and had to go into my almost flat attic to run copper lines and the team that removed my old insulation and blew in new insulation. And Chuck Franciosi who has been working on my system - I can't say enough about him. What a great person. He's a hard worker, polite, intelligent and funny. Also Paul and Tom who have been here also working on mini splits. Couldn't ask for nicer people and better workers. Chris Nossis did a great job in removing all my old AC lines that were left in my house. He was very polite and professional and did a great job. Whenever I need help, Cool Today responds quickly and gets someone out to my house right away. What a great company! I highly recommend them!!
Source: Google
August 7, 2017
Deborah B
5/ 5stars
My tech Steven was courteous and professional. He did a complete and thorough cleaning and inspection of my ac system. He was on time and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Steven Cooper And Cool Today.
Source: Google
August 7, 2017
Ed S
5/ 5stars
Stephen is very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, helpful and personable. He does a great job for his customers and expressed that his company does a great job by him and he would never want to work for anyone else. Talk about winning all around: happy customers, happy employee, happy employer. He is a pleasure to work with and a positive reflection on Cool Today.
Source: Google
August 7, 2017
Gudrun D
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 5, 2017
Robin S
5/ 5stars
Super pleased with Cool Today Plumbing. They took care of the problem in a fast, courteous, and cost efficient manner. I called around and the customer service from the phone scheduler to the plumber was top notch. Roto-Rooter wanted $349. to just come out on a Saturday night. Cool Today solved the problem for less than $100. Thank you Cool Today and Johnny Hannan.
Source: Facebook
August 4, 2017
Mike A
5/ 5stars
Had an issue with my natural gas water heater! I am new to the area and called the home warranty company that put me in touch with another contractor who advised me they would be out on August 11! Today is August 4th! So I googled for a repair service that was local and got the "Today Team' that responded promptly to my Home Advisor sight request! It was about 4:30 pm. The tech was at the house in less then 30 mins and had us running within 15 mins! Worth the money spent! Next will be a contract on all of my A/C and Heating as well as the water heater! Great service! Prompt!! AAA+++ in my book! Thanks to the team myself and my family!!
Source: Facebook
August 3, 2017
Nicole S
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
August 3, 2017
Mark C
5/ 5stars
No A/C in Florida in Aug. is not an option. My service tech was here on time and fixed the problem asap. Thank you, thank you!!!
Source: Facebook
August 3, 2017
Deborah K
5/ 5stars
Steven Cooper came to our house today to clean our dryer vent. He showed us before and after pictures of the vent on the roof -- what a difference! When he was finished, he gave us tips on how to deal with the lint filter. He was a very personable and professional young man who represented Cool Today in the best possible way.
Source: Facebook
August 2, 2017
Lynn Z
5/ 5stars
Jeff was very professional, friendly and informative about a potential replacement of our 20 year old AC system. I want a system from a good manufacturer [Carrier]] and Jeff gave me good information to help make the big decision.
Source: Facebook
August 2, 2017
Judy D
5/ 5stars
If you're searching for a good A/C company, you might give this one a call. My long time favorite was booked solid and couldn't give me an appointment (for an unoccupied place) for 7 days. I finally went to HomeAdvisor to search for an alternative & liked the reviews I found on CoolToday. Steven showed up on time, worked in sweltering heat & managed get it working again promptly.
Source: Facebook
August 1, 2017
Linda H
5/ 5stars
Great Job! They responded very quickly and installed the a/c unit under extreme circumstances (Tropical Storm Emily). Thank you!!!
Source: Facebook