Reviews

Energy Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.8 of 5) - 110 Reviews
May 30, 2020
Jason A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueEdwin did an amazing job today. He is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Also, he has amazing people skills. He clearly explained everything so I understood what needed to be addressed. I hope he is my tech in the future!
Source: Google
May 30, 2020
MJ D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 30, 2020
Maryellen S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 30, 2020
Claire B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 30, 2020
William M
5/ 5stars
Mike was very courteous and concerned about me just having knee relacement surgery.. The most important thing was that he explained every one of his steps in detail and answered all questions that I had. I always want to know what is going on with my sytem and when he finished he asked if I had any more questions. Also he affirmed Cool Todays warranty and handling all the costs of the repair. And hats off to Cool Today for getting a repairman here within an hour of me calling late on a Friday afternoon.
Source: Google
May 29, 2020
Mary C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 29, 2020
Sharon B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality
Source: Google
May 29, 2020
Julie H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 29, 2020
Cindy O
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 29, 2020
Barbara R
5/ 5stars
2020 Cool Today continues to provide excellent maintenance service for our air conditioning, plumbing & electrical needs.2019 Warrantee specialist Paul helped us understand how our zoned new air conditioning works with our new thermostat -- both recently provided by Cool Today. He was professional, thorough in his checking, and clear in his explanations to us. He also was patient in answering our questions, giving us confidence in his expertise. Bravo again to Cool Today.2017 Technicians Jon and Phil performed a vacuuming clean and then sanitizing of the cooling/heading system in our home and also repaired some damaged areas in the ductwork. They were courteous, on time, and explained the steps they were doing. As new Sarasota home owners, we are new air conditioning customers of Cool Today, and have been happy with both the standard services and this additional system evaluation that we requested and the subsequent services.
Source: Google
Responded on April 3, 2017
J#904451. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from us the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
May 29, 2020
Chuck B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 29, 2020
Philip R
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueJonathan was professional, courteous knowledgeable and represented the company very well!
Source: Google
May 29, 2020
Bonnie D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Janice S
5/ 5stars
Azael is amazing. Always great customer service. Always professional. Always polite. Love him!
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Ahmad M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Dwala E
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Steve O
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Patricia S
5/ 5stars
The job was done efficiently and we were informed of all aspects of the service. We thank Agbor for his service.
Source: Google
Responded on January 25, 2018
J#918036. Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
May 28, 2020
Marie B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Lisa L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Valuejon did a great job.
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Clay M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Ricardo M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Ron M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueVery good except for the installation of the new condenser which got wired wrong
Source: Google
May 28, 2020
Robert H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 27, 2020
Grumpee M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueMy A/C stopped working at 6pm, Chris Mattingly the technician was at my house by 10 and had my A/C up and running before 11pm. This company is fast, reliable, courteous and professional!!! My grandkids and I thank you from saving them from the heat!!
Source: Google
May 27, 2020
Linda M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 27, 2020
Sherwin K
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 27, 2020
sharon t
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 27, 2020
Lynn T
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 27, 2020
Jockey C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 27, 2020
Ken F
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality
Source: Google
May 27, 2020
MT O
5/ 5stars
Very professional and on time. Excellent service. My only comment would be to please call me some weeks before next appt for Nov 2020 to remind/set up appt. For this appt May 2020 I had forgotten about it, and finally called, but surprised (especially because it was a prepaid visit with my plan) that no one called me from your company to set up an appt. ,. Maybe this was a fluke, but this should be initiated by Cool Today to call their customers prior.
Source: Google
May 27, 2020
Vera N
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueEven thought the company wasn't able to conduct the work we needed today (pool cage lighting repair), the technician was professional and friendly. He ended up providing a quote for a different project and we will definitely contact Cool Today when we are ready to move forward with that work.
Source: Google
May 26, 2020
Alejandro P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueUsed this business for over 2 years. Had problems with HVAC they installed. They remedied the problem and had been very responsive and have provided a top notch service. Wish all businesses were like them.
Source: Google
May 26, 2020
Eddie C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 26, 2020
Vincent G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 26, 2020
Chris G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessAbsolutely recommend Cool Today! Received advance notice of install date/time - with the name and information about the install team leader. Thought it would be an all day project - nope! From arrival at 8:30 am to departure before 11 am. WOW, I was impressed. Glad I called them for a quote - Vincent was great as well.
Source: Google
May 26, 2020
Bernard C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValuePerfect!
Source: Google
May 26, 2020
bob g
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 26, 2020
Fred K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, PunctualityTech was professional and pleasant helped with a request for additional work
Source: Google
May 26, 2020
Bob T
5/ 5stars
david did a good job
Source: Google
Responded on April 5, 2019
J#1158270. Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technician. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
May 25, 2020
Maura B
5/ 5stars
We have had a tough go of things in 2020 - and the entire "TODAY" team has worked with us to make sure we are as comfortable as possible.
Source: Google
Responded on May 25, 2015
We wish to continue to provide you with superior service. It is our desire that you have 100% confidence to call on us anytime you need air conditioning, plumbing, or electrical assistance. We appreciate and recognize your loyalty! Sincerely, April Stout, Customer Service Representative, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
May 24, 2020
Olga D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 24, 2020
Sharon S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
May 24, 2020
Peggy L
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 24, 2020
t&m B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 24, 2020
Brent P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ValueTechnician did a great job and appreciated his work.
Source: Google
May 24, 2020
Henry C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
May 23, 2020
Christy G
5/ 5stars
Cole was great! Very professional and informative.
Source: Google
May 23, 2020
Denis W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 23, 2020
Terri L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
May 23, 2020
michael j
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 23, 2020
Lauryn G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 23, 2020
Cindy G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueAndrew is amazing!! Had us fixed in no time, and was up front and honest! I wish they all were like him! Everyone needs an Andrew at their company... Thank you !!!
Source: Google
May 22, 2020
Gene C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessRick fully explained all of my options for a replacement A/C unit and is obviously very knowledgeable about HVAC. He recommended the right size unit for our house and explained why. He also did a good job explaining the value that Cool Today offers its customers.
Source: Google
May 22, 2020
k j
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 22, 2020
Jacob B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 22, 2020
Stephen B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessProfessional KindaWorked quickFollowed covid protocol
Source: Google
May 22, 2020
Linda D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 22, 2020
Donald B
5/ 5stars
Phil was very knowledgeable and helpful to us making a decision on our new unit. He's also an all around nice guy and easy to talk to.
Source: Google
Responded on May 10, 2019
Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
May 22, 2020
Thomas S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Value
Source: Google
Responded on December 4, 2019
We are pleased that you were fully satisfied with the level of service we provided. It is our hope to create a long-lasting relationship with you. Please don’t hesitate to call on us again if the need should arise. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
May 22, 2020
Jabba h
5/ 5stars
I have been in this business for 30 years , this has been my first dealing with cool today and every Aspect was top notch
Source: Google
May 22, 2020
Dean A
5/ 5stars
Positive: ProfessionalismJim was on time, professional and polite. He showed me some issues inside my handler that I wasn't aware of and offered solutions.
Source: Google
May 21, 2020
Christina N
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 21, 2020
zombies a
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueHe was great, kind and respectful. I also love the honesty.
Source: Google
May 21, 2020
Susanne B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 21, 2020
Hayley G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueChris and Cody were on time, very professional and did an excellent job with my duct cleaning. I feel that their work was a good value and worth the time and money spent.
Source: Google
May 21, 2020
Marc P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 21, 2020
Stephanie V
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 21, 2020
Nicholas G
5/ 5stars
Great service! On time, knowledgeable and personable! Nick
Source: Google
Responded on November 21, 2019
We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
May 20, 2020
Ed M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
Lynn A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueTrustworthy
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
Jennifer C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, PunctualityThey always show up on time and have a good system to let you know when they are coming. Pleasent, friendly techs.
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
rickefive
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
Robert W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
Kevin C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, PunctualityVery professional, friendly and courteous. Really appreciated my service.
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
Jim O
4/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
pete m
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
rosanne n
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessChuck is the BEST technician! He is polite, knowledgeable, and does an excellent job!
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
susan w
3/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 20, 2020
Toby/Mamie C
5/ 5stars
Good job great crew Thank you andJimmy
Source: Google
May 19, 2020
Rock &
5/ 5stars
I love cool today! They're always on time, very professional, & very patient with all my questions and my mother's questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone. As a matter of fact I am going to buy my whole new AC system ducts included from cool today. It's one of the things I knew I wld have to upgrade when I bought my home. I had a bad experience a couple years back with a company that was sent out through my warranty company. It was after hurricane Erma 2018 we were without AC for 2wks waiting for them to come. When they finally got someone out here the guy had no patience, did not want to talk to me or hear any of my questions. He was here maybe twenty minutes $89. I have no idea what he did & one week later my A/C dumped buckets of water & flooded the area. After that experience I called Cool Today, they sent a very nice tech out who had my A/C up & running good as new in no time. The pipes were blocked with algae.This time I scheduled a tune up $49. My system is very old & due for a check up . They sent Michael Cozy out. He was here at least an hour. He checked my whole system top to bottom inside & out. He explained the things I had questions about and gave me a lot of good advice. Amazing customer service I highly recommend Cool Today!
Source: Google
May 19, 2020
Tiffany E
2/ 5stars
I have had the plumbing plan for 2 years, the first year was great - always on time, professional, did the job well. This year, I only requested the services included in the plan I purchased for the year. The 2 workers they sent were unable to complete the requested services (drain clearing, aerator replacement and toilet rebuild). I have called customer service and requested to speak to a manager to file a complaint. A manager never contacted me, only another representative to reschedule another appointment. I’m an essential employee, I cannot keep taking off work so this company can send multiple plumbers on multiple different days to complete basic services that are supposed to be included in the plan I paid for. They state priority service for plan members but that is not my experience this year. I will not be renewing my service. And am very dissatisfied with how this company has declined. Every plumber on staff should be able to perform the basic services that are included in the plumbing plan.
Source: Google
May 19, 2020
Greg G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueVery professional experience from start to finish.
Source: Google
May 18, 2020
Syracuse S
5/ 5stars
Positive: ProfessionalismMike is a credit to your organization, he should go out on all first time customers , he really make you feel he is part of your family thanks Judy and Scott
Source: Google
May 18, 2020
Raz C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Source: Google
May 18, 2020
Mattie M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWe have always had excellent service from Cool Today.
Source: Google
May 18, 2020
Charlie B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
May 18, 2020
Alexis A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 18, 2020
Joseph P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
May 18, 2020
Robert F
5/ 5stars
3 Man team today. Great teamwork, got the job done in record time. Responsive to all of my queries. I always recommend Cool Today for my AC Plumbing and Electrical Needs. Cannot be happier.
Source: Google
Responded on March 29, 2019
J#1153085. Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you. We treat you as family and are dedicated to provide 100% satisfaction. You may count on us to be there when you need us. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, PlumbingToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
May 17, 2020
Alan P
5/ 5stars
David did the semi-annual A/C inspection for us. Things went well, as you woudl expect from Cool Today. David did an especially good job of avoiding any mess inside our condo, which was hard to do on a rainy day.
Source: Google
Responded on May 18, 2017
#931393. We enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you sharing your kind words with us. Thank you for acknowledging our technician’s customer service skills and technical knowledge to assist you with air conditioning maintenance. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
May 17, 2020
Joshua B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 17, 2020
Adriane J
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
May 17, 2020
Patty D
5/ 5stars
We have been Heinz Air Conditioning customers both with her home and our business. We have been getting literature from Cool Today as Heinz Air Conditioning and Cool Today Air Conditioning merged. we were reluctant to use them and skeptical that we would get the same level of service and fair pricing that we were always used to with Heinz. Yesterday, we came home to an air conditioning unit that was not working. We could not call Heinz so we called Cool Today . Someone was at our home today at the earliest time of the time window we were given. Isaias was very professional and diagnose and repaired the problem quickly. We are very satisfied with the professional service, the diagnosis and repair. So far, they are exceeding our expectations!
Source: Google
May 17, 2020
Kent J
2/ 5stars
This is an A/C company that started to do plumbing or vise versa. Regardless they are owned and operated by the same people. My mother had an A/C unit installed with a 10 year warranty “so long as you pay the annual service fees”. Then at 11.5 years she had to have it replaced, which she had to buy. Next was her plumbing so she called a company she believes she can trust. She had an underground pipe that had burst in a a Two bath single floor condo. Over 10k later they circumvented her existing plumbing by running external lines, cutting holes in the walls, and leaving the damage for her to fix and paint. Then she had a toilet that was leaking. When she brought it to the attention of the tech on scene she was told that he did not have the part (I bought for less the $20 at Lowe’s, across the street). And was told by the tech that it would be another $70 plus dollar service call and parts. I wouldn’t give this company any of my money. I don’t have a problem paying money for a good product or good work, but most importantly you must show that you to take pride in what you do, stand behind your work and most importantly have INTEGRITY.
Source: Google
May 17, 2020
Harold Y
5/ 5stars
The representative from Cool Today was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. We knew that after 12 years we may have needed more than just a maintenance visit and the rep explained what perhaps needed to be done, the costs and the benefits. We agreed. While we normally don't like filling out surveys so early after a visit, we hope our trust in Cool Today can give us many more years out of our AC system.
Source: Google
May 16, 2020
Carl O
5/ 5stars
Vincent is the ultimate professional. He is very honest, positive, informative and knowledgeable of all the systems. He listened to our concerns and needs and recommended several excellent options. Vince made us feel very good about our decision and purchase. He was a pleasure to work with. And a wonderful representative of Cool Today.
Source: Google
May 16, 2020
Richard O
5/ 5stars
Chris arrived to face a problem with a new unit installed only yesterday. The air handler was exhibiting a metallic sounding noise which appeared to be caused by vibration, only when the fan was running. Two problems were discovered. The auxiliary condensate pan was vibrating on one corner. The problem seemed to be resolved, by tightening the jam nuts on the threaded rods supporting the unit from above. A second source of the vibrating noise was being created by the door on the air filter cabinet. It seems that the top door catch is faulty/broken and needs replacement. Chris taped the door shut which minimized the vibrating noise. Once the unit runs for 15 seconds, enough vacuum is created which pulls the door tight, and it stops vibrating.Hopefully, the part is in stock, or can be removed from a filter cabinet in inventory until a replacement is received.Chris was polite, patient and thorough in attempting to find the source of the noise. Good job Chris!
Source: Google
Responded on July 3, 2019
Thank you for the favorable review you gave our technician. It was satisfying that you decided to share your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
May 16, 2020
Debbie D
1/ 5stars
They called and scheduled a maintenance appt with us and no one ever showed!!! I called and they told me he was on his way!! No more calls from them apologizing or to reschedule!!!!!! So much for their $300 something maintenance plan.We continued to call them to come and finish our water system installation, but since we paid the balance, no one shows. Just left a mess of plumbing debris in our yard.Now months later, they leave yet another message to schedule maintenance! What the heck! Somethings amiss.
Source: Google
Responded on March 17, 2020
We apologize for the frustration we have caused you.Please call us at 941-921-8851 extension # 115 so we can learn from our mistakes.We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal. I will pass along your review. Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
July 30, 2019
Melody S
5/ 5stars
I can't thank you all enough for taking such great care of us during the hottest summer I can remember. Special thanks to Jimmy Mullen:)
Source: Facebook
November 1, 2018
Taylor C
5/ 5stars
Joe Z is hands down the nicest most honest repair person I have ever had in my home! He was able to diagnose the problem and had my air back on in such a short amount of time! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
September 27, 2018
Hedy N
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook