Reviews

Energy Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(5.0 of 5) - 15 Reviews
October 2, 2017
John M
5/ 5stars
Danny was both efficient and personable in explaining what he discovered, answered all our questions and got us squared away with the services we both needed and asked for.
Source: Google
October 2, 2017
Jessica C
5/ 5stars
Terrific same day service. The technician was polite, worked fast and was very hefpul explaining the issue! Great company and we will definitely be using them again!!!
Source: Google
October 2, 2017
James H
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 1, 2017
Robin R
5/ 5stars
Pedro was very professional and knowledgeable. He arrived on time, found the problem, explained it in terms I could understand and repaired it. Can't ask for more than that! Good job! Would call them again!
Source: Google
October 1, 2017
Chip K
5/ 5stars
Great on-time service!
Source: Google
September 29, 2017
Carol N
5/ 5stars
These guys are the best. i had a water leak and they came out and cut off the water when the water company could not. Adam took care of it and then the guys put in a temporary line because i had not had water for 12 days. Then they came back and put in the permanent line. i have used their air conditioner service. Darby takes care of that for me. He is great. All the guys are courteous and respectful. i have not had a company that i been so pleased with the service.
Source: Facebook
September 27, 2017
Darlene S
5/ 5stars
Joseph Zagorski was very good. He finally solved my problem and was quick and complete
Source: Facebook
September 23, 2017
Paul M
5/ 5stars
Technician was scheduled for 2 am - 4 am on Sunday but arrived mid afternoon on Saturday. He checked the compressor voltages and capacitor and found all OK. Turned power on and unit started normally. Previously, I had turned all breakers off and waited 15 minutes, but unit still would not start when power was turned on. Noticed power had flickered monetarily earlier in the day before unit stopped running. Rob was very efficient and explained the turn-on sequence when power is restored. He was very thorough and polite.
Source: Facebook
September 22, 2017
Thomas T
5/ 5stars
Andrew Sutton called before coming to the house and during our conversation worked out a lot of the technical issues that because of my HOA and close proximity to my neighbors that the original plan I had envisioned would not physically work nor get HOA approval. However, Andrews keyed in on my backup plan and gave me a quick overview how his organization can provide assistance in the setup that I believe I will be going do for emergency power generation. Bottom line, we will be contacting Andrew to use his and his companies expertise in setting up our emergency power requirement.
Source: Facebook
September 21, 2017
Bernadette S
5/ 5stars
We had a few minor however unusual things we needed looked at concerning our a/c unit. Zach Coolidge was our Cool Today guy! As usual with all of this company's emloyees, he was prompt, courteous, and took care of our problems. We have been with this company for 15 years and have always been completely satisfied.
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2017
Donna W
5/ 5stars
I have been with Cool Today for several years and have never failed to be pleased with their sales and service. Recently David Kurty came out to do my plumbing maintenance check and install a new garbage disposal for me. He was timely, thorough and courteous. He explained every thing to me and also let me know of some other issues I may want to address on the future. I was extremely pleased and will continue to call CoolToday for plumbing,electric, and AC concerns! Thank you so much!
Source: Facebook
September 15, 2017
Cher L
5/ 5stars
We have been Plan A members for quite a few years. Today Chris Gruen came out to do our regular ac inspection. Our drain was clogged and the water was leaking into the garage. He fixed that and then replaced one of our contacts on the outside unit. Chris was very knowledgeable about our system and gave us some tips on how to keep our drain clear. Chris was very friendly and professional.
Source: Facebook
September 14, 2017
Georgia S
5/ 5stars
Always prompt arrival and great service! Thank you Danny Dee and the rest of the staff at Cool Today
Source: Facebook
September 12, 2017
Diana d
5/ 5stars
We are new to CoolToday service but have seen the trucks at a neighbor's house before so I decided to check them out and sign up for a Plumbing Maintenance Plan. We had Michael and David come today to do our maintenance inspection. While they were here, they handled all our concerns and addressed them fairly and honestly. We decided to replace an old, poorly installed toilet with a new one and replace rustly tank bolts on another. They did a nice job on the install of the new... Kohler toilet. They did everything on the spot and we are looking forward to no flushing problems or drips or leaks. It's very reassuring to have a plumber to call now and decided that being proactive was the best thing to do. Props to Micheal and David. Two very respectful plumbing service techs who treated us well. We even got a military/veteran discount which I really appreciate. Thanks for taking care of us boys! If we need you, we know who to call. See More
Source: Facebook
September 6, 2017
Warner W
5/ 5stars
Excellent service. Friendly and professional. Extremely satisfied.
Source: Facebook