Reviews

Energy Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(5.0 of 5) - 15 Reviews
June 22, 2017
Shawna M
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
June 22, 2017
A G
5/ 5stars
Our service professional Philip Shore is the best. This was our second opportunity to work with Philip. He is knowledgable, offers this highest level of professionalism, really listening to our needs and providing feedback and direction through the available options, guiding us through the solution, pricing, and payment options. 5-stars and a thank you!
Source: Google
June 22, 2017
A G
5/ 5stars
Chris has serviced our air conditioning unit for approximately two years. He is always professional and makes sure we know when he will be arriving for a service call. Chris is very knowledgeable about our system and equipment needs. We trust and value his service and all the staff at Cool Today..
Source: Google
June 22, 2017
A G
5/ 5stars
First time using Cool Today. I was totally impressed by the service, follow up, and complete professionalism. Tech Edwin explained everything. Checked my unit out thoroughly and provided me all the information. Very reasonable. Expert service.
Source: Google
June 22, 2017
A G
5/ 5stars
Very knowledgeable!!
Source: Google
June 22, 2017
Debria M
5/ 5stars
Steven was very thorough and provided us with valuable information and pricing. He was knowledgeable and had excellent interpersonal skills. We were very satisfied customers and have requested him for any future services.
Source: Google
June 20, 2017
Patti E
5/ 5stars
Having an a/c problem in the Florida heat and humidity is no fun. But thanks to Ernesto, the service tech, and Cool Today it was a shot lived experience. Ernesto was very professional, made sure the parts needed were ordered immediately, kept me informed about the status of parts and when he would return to complete the job. He made me feel like my repair was the only one he had, but I know he is a very busy guy right now. Cool Today and Ernesto really took care of me and I want to say thank you for truly caring about your customers. Patti Eaker
Source: Facebook
June 19, 2017
Sheila M
5/ 5stars
Frankie Bermudaz was at my house yesterday, installing a new water heater. He was friendly, efficient, kind, and I apprecate all of these qualities. He went about replacing my waterheater without any hesitation and when it was finished explained everthing to me......................Thank you Frankie. When I call again, I certainly will be asking for you. And the nicest part was that Frankie was here when he was supposed to be here.
Source: Facebook
June 17, 2017
Michael K
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
June 16, 2017
Mark L
5/ 5stars
Chris Norris came today to clean my vents and ducts. Outstanding young man. Prompt, courteous, polite, hard worker. If all your employees are as excellent as Chris ,you have a great company. He gets my vote for outstanding service tech.
Source: Facebook
June 14, 2017
Erwin N
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
June 14, 2017
Len D
5/ 5stars
On time, professional and honest. They are my goto plumbers from now on.
Source: Facebook
June 12, 2017
Kathy S
5/ 5stars
Ernesto Aguilera was my technician today from N&M Cool Today. WOW! What a breath of fresh air to have a really HONEST service man! He thoroughly checked my system and explained the issues. I unfortunately have a leak, which isn't good, but I saw it and heard it for myself.Thank you Ernesto! I will definitely be requesting you for my future A/C needs!
Source: Facebook
June 10, 2017
Richard B
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
June 9, 2017
Lou R
5/ 5stars
Travis T. went above and beyond doing our service with the maintenance agreement we have with Cool Today!
Source: Facebook