Reviews

Energy Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.9 of 5) - 110 Reviews
March 16, 2020
Robert J
2/ 5stars
Source: Google
March 16, 2020
Angeline M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
March 16, 2020
Jeffrey K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
March 16, 2020
DJ S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
March 15, 2020
Winston Y
5/ 5stars
David, the technician, did a great job of thoroughly going over the entire system for the preventive routine check and inspection. Our newly installed unit had sent out the stinky odor when the hot air is blown in due to the cold weather. He simulated the scenario but we did not smell the odor this time. I asked him to post that in the bulletin to see if this is because of new system or anything else other customer(s) were experienced too.
Source: Google
Responded on August 3, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You are the reason we give our very best. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
March 15, 2020
Jose T
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
March 14, 2020
Tony L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ResponsivenessThey got a great person on site as quickly as possible and they fixed my plumbing problem effectively. Otherwise I would have been with out water to the house until Monday.Thank you
Source: Google
March 13, 2020
Michael C
5/ 5stars
I have lived in Florida for just four years, but, have been fortunate to have had Cool Today for all four years. I invested in the Annual Maintenance program for HVAC, electrical and plumbing and it's been worth every penny. The periodic system inspections are quick, thorough and no additional charges incurred even when minor repairs were needed. Service techs have always been courteous, friendly and have explained everything they were doing and the reasons for doing it.
Source: Google
March 13, 2020
Sue B
5/ 5stars
Amy Ross was so professional and explained in detail the status of our air conditioner. This is the 3rd time she has done our maintenance and we have been well taken care of. Her manner is friendly and professional and very knowledgeable. Amy is a testament to Cool Today. We will continue to request her for or service.
Source: Google
Responded on August 14, 2019
We are very pleased that you found our technician to be an asset to Cool Today! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star comments with our company and the online community. He has been certified to provide expert advice and trained to provide you with the best customer service available. It is our pleasure to give you the best from Today! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
March 12, 2020
FW M
5/ 5stars
We ordered two toilets for our home to compliment our on going renovation. I called Cool Plumbing Today early this morning (3/12/2020) and requested their help installing one toilet and check the one that we installed. I was told that they could have someone out between 2PM- 6PM. Kory showed up sightly after 3 and went right to work. He Identified the problem with the toilet I installed. He didn't be-little me, just explained on how to get it fixed. Very professional and knowledgeable. I said go for it. It was fixed within min. He then went on to install the master bath toilet. I have installed toilets many years ago. This young man, didn't waste any time. He was done in a relatively short period of time. The one thing that impressed me about this young man was his enthusiasm and can do attitude. He was smiling when he got here and he was smiling when he left. Certainly an asset to this Company. He appears to have the potential for more responsibility. I will pass on to my friends and family the name of Cool Plumbing Today. The price was fair as well!
Source: Google
March 12, 2020
Rob M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
March 11, 2020
Ann G
5/ 5stars
He did a great job.
Source: Google
March 11, 2020
Maleta D
5/ 5stars
Matt was timely and quick. Informed me of condition on A/C units. Scheduled necessary follow up. Pleasure having him to service units.
Source: Google
March 11, 2020
Maxine K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessOur AC stopped working and I called at 4:15pm thinking there's probably no way someone would be able to have a look the same day. Spoke with a lovely lady called Susan and she said someone would be with us that evening. An hour later, Edwin arrived and fixed the problem within 20 minutes. Super service, would definitely recommend!!!
Source: Google
March 10, 2020
Sharon P
5/ 5stars
Prompt, Professional and Friendly
Source: Google
Responded on August 8, 2019
You are a valued customer, and we greatly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how pleased you were with your service. We strive every day to earn your trust and loyalty. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
March 10, 2020
John D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessGood communication throughout the serving visit. Each new/replacement part explained and shown to the homeowner. Very courteous and respectful. Put on shoe covers each time he entered the home. Showed up on time.
Source: Google
March 9, 2020
Susan M
5/ 5stars
Steve was friendly, informative, AC repair was done efficiently and well. He went beyond the call of duty in accommodating the studio schedule, explaining everything, and I'm extremely happy with the service and his professional demeanor. AC works perfectly and Cool today is the best!
Source: Google
Responded on August 20, 2019
Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for acknowledging our technician’s customer service skills and technical knowledge to assist you. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
March 8, 2020
Karen A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
Responded on March 10, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal. Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
March 6, 2020
Luther T
5/ 5stars
Dan Grey was terrific. He was polite and very helpful and got everything done in a timely manner. We greatly appreciate his fine service.
Source: Google
Responded on March 10, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. I will share your review with Daniel Grey.We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal. Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
March 6, 2020
Curry H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
Responded on March 10, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal. Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
March 5, 2020
Karen C
5/ 5stars
My A/C tech was Chris Mattingly with whom I have had the pleasure of having on a previous special service call out and as before he is wonderful, professional and exceeds my expectations each and every time he responds for Cool Today.A great and helpful guy.
Source: Google
Responded on March 19, 2019
J#1149733. Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate your time to recognize his efforts. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
March 5, 2020
Susan P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueCool Today provides excellent service. Chuck was on time and fixed everything that needed attention professionally.
Source: Google
Responded on March 6, 2020
Thank You for your review, I will forward to Chuck so he will be aware of the good work she does.We appreciate the oppertunity to be of service to you
CoolToday Management
March 5, 2020
Enid M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueAmy Ross did an excellent job today. She changed the filters and cleaned everything concerning them. In addition to being extremely competent and professional, she is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I will be sure to request her whenever I have to contact you. She is truly an asset to your company. Enid Morris
Source: Google
Responded on March 6, 2020
Thank You for your review, I will forward to Amy so she will be aware of the good work she does.We appreciate the oppertunity to be of service to you
CoolToday Management
March 5, 2020
Mary C
5/ 5stars
Fabulous!! Thanks
Source: Google
Responded on March 6, 2020
Thank you for your kind words.We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal.Your feed back is greatly appreciated.Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
March 4, 2020
jill r
5/ 5stars
Thanks to Joe DiVerde for my easy AC quote!
Source: Google
Responded on March 4, 2016
It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, Mr. Norris, that provided you with professional, thorough, and efficient service. We enjoy knowing that you have peace of mind after the dryer vent cleaning and look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. We are available 24 hours a day without an overtime charge! Sincerely, April Stout, Customer Service Representative, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
March 3, 2020
Lea B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueTodd McVicor was very friendly yet stayed professional during the service call. He took the time to explain everything that he was doing so I could make an informed decision when necessary. Todd was courteous and treated his trainee Wes as an equal. It was nice that they arrived early for the service call.
Source: Google
March 3, 2020
Jamie B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
March 3, 2020
Nayda N
5/ 5stars
I've been a customer of Cool Today for over 19 years and just love everything about this company. You are at a win-win with them. Christopher Satterfield was amazing, as well as the 2 technicians that came, one to do maintenance (Clayton), and one to check on the refrigerant issue. Thanks so much!
Source: Google
Responded on February 27, 2020
Thank you so much Nayda for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal.I will pass along your review.Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
March 2, 2020
Kit C
5/ 5stars
The staff at Cool Today is the best! Our techs Amy (last fall) and Matthew (today) are true professionals. Have been Cool Today customers for more than 5 years and highly recommend them for AC/Heats service. 5+ Stars!
Source: Google
Responded on December 4, 2017
J#906527. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
February 28, 2020
Marj B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThe staff member was pleasant, prompt and thorough.
Source: Google
Responded on February 27, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal.I will pass along your review.Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
February 28, 2020
John K
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 28, 2020
Peggy B
5/ 5stars
Steve was our technician. He figured out what was wrong with our thermostat and fixed it. He also explained what was wrong very clearly. We couldn’t have been happier with his service .Peggy
Source: Google
February 28, 2020
Daniel M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 28, 2020
Lucelle H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueExcellent work , thank you lots. If we could give you a ten we would.
Source: Google
February 27, 2020
Charles W
4/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on February 27, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal.I will pass along your review.Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
February 27, 2020
Dave H
5/ 5stars
I have used Cool Today in the past to install a new AC unit and was very pleased with their service and professionalism. Yesterday I used them again to install a new water heater. We had a small "glitch" to begin with, but placed a phone call to Dan, and he resolved the situation in a very positive manner.Austin and Brandon were the "hands on" guys the performed the actual install. They were professional and personable and I was very happy with the end result.Once again, I recommend this company highly.
Source: Google
February 27, 2020
Judy M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
February 26, 2020
Barbara R
5/ 5stars
Amy Ross is amazing....she is friendly courteous and an expert in doing her job as well as informing me of any issues that either need to be addressed now or in the near future.
Source: Google
Responded on February 27, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal.I will pass along your review to Amy.Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
February 25, 2020
Carl K
5/ 5stars
Paul was at our home today. What a great man, very professional and a great representative of Cool Today. I couldn’t ask for a better service experience. We will be forever customers.
Source: Google
Responded on June 26, 2019
Welcome to the Cool Today family! We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to provide your home with comfort for your family. Please do not hesitate to call us if you should have any questions or need assistance. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 25, 2020
Stan S
5/ 5stars
Ryan called to say he was on his way...20 minutes later he was at our door. We explained our 3 issues. He immediately had a good grasp of the situations, explained why we might be having these problems, assured us that they would be fixed quickly with a guarantee. He prepared an estimate which we approved and he went out of his way to get the job done to our satisfaction. We have had many experiences with other plumbers in many properties we previously owned and this was one of the best. We won't hesitate to have Ryan back should the need arise.
Source: Google
Responded on February 27, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal.I will pass along your review to Ryan.Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
February 25, 2020
Elena P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
Responded on February 27, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal.I will pass along your review.Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
February 25, 2020
Mike L
5/ 5stars
Fantastic, Brian did a great job I could not ask for anything better. A total professional. The system is up and running great. Thanks Brian.
Source: Google
Responded on November 23, 2017
J#918387. Thank you for the favorable review you gave our technician. We agree that he is a meticulous expert in his field. It was satisfying that you decided to share your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
February 24, 2020
John E
5/ 5stars
Chris is outstanding, as a tech, and as a human being. Please always send him for our future needs.
Source: Google
Responded on August 25, 2019
Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technician. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 24, 2020
Emmie W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueCool today is awesome, Kim W is amazing though! She was on time, professional, speedy and thorough! My mutt loved her right away, she is efficient and professional while still being fun to talk to. 10/10 would definitely recommend :)
Source: Google
February 23, 2020
Rick L
5/ 5stars
Very knowledgable and takes it one step at a time and makes sure everything is done right - asks if i have questions and discussed options - felt very comfortable - he did it all - excellent
Source: Google
February 21, 2020
Annie Z
5/ 5stars
Great experience! They were here right on time, the whole unit was done and working within 2-1/2 hours. Both men were polite, courteous, shook my hand and thanked me for my business! If I HAD to buy a whole new system, you all were the best! Thank you, Cool Today!
Source: Google
Responded on March 22, 2019
J#1157701 Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technician. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 21, 2020
Christine C
5/ 5stars
Michael Fuller was the service tech who performed a HVAC tune up at our home. He was punctual, friendly and very knowledgeable. Unfortunately for us he found an issue. He explained and demonstrated the need for the repair. We trusted him and authorized the work. We were very impressed with Michael and Cool Today. We will definitely use their services again.
Source: Google
February 21, 2020
Donna G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
February 21, 2020
denise w
5/ 5stars
Very good
Source: Google
February 21, 2020
Larry W
5/ 5stars
Great company and even better service each and every time. Electric, Air Conditioning and/or Plumbing. So far, they have delivered everything as advertised and promised.
Source: Google
February 21, 2020
Susan S
5/ 5stars
Very thorough
Source: Google
Responded on December 22, 2019
Our goal is to provide you with the best service experience each and every time you call upon us. Your satisfaction is our priority. We thank you for the many opportunities you have allowed us to help you with your service needs. Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 20, 2020
Dr. W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueHe was professional polite and very helpful. They helped
Source: Google
February 20, 2020
debbie d
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessHe arrived earlier than stated and did the job quickly and efficientlyHe answered all mt questions and explained everything.
Source: Google
February 20, 2020
mike b
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueVery good service. Polite and informative. Ansered all questions.
Source: Google
February 20, 2020
Paola
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
February 20, 2020
Anupam B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 20, 2020
George M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueAll good.
Source: Google
February 20, 2020
Louis J
5/ 5stars
We are long time customers. They are professional, competent, responsible and reliable. Highly recommend this company. A special thanks to Matthew who is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for your years of service.
Source: Google
February 20, 2020
Janet H
5/ 5stars
Initially I was a bit nervous trying a new company. Brian’s Professionalism , his knowledge as well as his ability to explain each step, quickly had me realizing that we made the right choice.Thank you for sending him. I will gladly recommend him and your company to others.Sincerely,Janet Hans
Source: Google
February 19, 2020
Dennis K
5/ 5stars
great service and friendly as always
Source: Google
Responded on December 20, 2019
We appreciate your rating and will share your comments with our management and staff. It truly is our pleasure to be of service to you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 19, 2020
Debbie D
1/ 5stars
Critical: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
February 19, 2020
Sam H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
February 19, 2020
Tony R
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThis is a great company to rely on here in Sarasota. A service call with a dilemma was extremely responsive with a delightful and experienced professional that got the job done quickly and inexpensively. We will keep their contact in our cell phones. Great Job !!!!!
Source: Google
February 18, 2020
Terri D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueBest HVAC, Plumbing and Electrical company in the area!
Source: Google
February 18, 2020
b j
5/ 5stars
John is an excellent employee for your company and have nothing but the highest praise for his client interface and his easy going but yet professional attitude in answering various questions. John is an excellent advert for your company.
Source: Google
Responded on May 30, 2019
We are very pleased that you found our technician to be an asset to Cool Today! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star comments with our company and the online community. He has been certified to provide expert advice and trained to provide you with the best customer service available. It is our pleasure to give you the best from Today! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 18, 2020
Eric F
5/ 5stars
On time, courteous and professional. Did a great job and made a very satisfied customer
Source: Google
Responded on April 24, 2019
J#1169834. We enjoyed assisting you to maintain the comfort of your home. Our goal is to provide 100% satisfaction each time we visit. Your compliments are rewarding and appreciated. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 18, 2020
Tom F
5/ 5stars
Been doing business with Cool Today for over 10 years. Great company for all plumbing, A/C repairs and service. Always show up in the 2 hour window they said they would.
Source: Google
Responded on September 19, 2019
Our goal is to provide you with the best service experience each and every time you call upon us. Thank you for recognizing our efforts and exemplary service! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 18, 2020
susan g
5/ 5stars
Paul was knowledgeable and very professional - a definite asset to the company. That goes for his assistant also! Thank you both.
Source: Google
February 18, 2020
Deborah C
5/ 5stars
Joe Zagorski was fantastic! He called telling me he would be at my home and arrived promptly. Went to work right away and found the problem and fixed it. I was very happy with his excellent service and professionalism. He is an asset to your company.
Source: Google
Responded on May 23, 2017
J#912344. We enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you sharing your kind words with us. Thank you for acknowledging our technician`s customer service skills and technical knowledge to assist you. We look forward to out next visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
February 15, 2020
Merrick M
5/ 5stars
Derek was indeed a pleasure to work with and a guy of great affordable ideas
Source: Google
February 14, 2020
susan c
5/ 5stars
He's a great technician!! I don't want anyone else to service my units...He’s great
Source: Google
February 14, 2020
Lisa M
5/ 5stars
Friendly, thorough, and he didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Thank you very much!
Source: Google
Responded on March 11, 2019
J#1156542. We appreciate you sharing your positive rating. We strive to make your every experience with us a positive and pleasant one. You deserve to get the BEST FROM TODAY. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 14, 2020
Betsy D
5/ 5stars
very nice and intelligent person
Source: Google
February 14, 2020
Troy M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 14, 2020
Lynda W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
February 14, 2020
phyllis g
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 14, 2020
Marc T
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
February 14, 2020
Frank L
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 14, 2020
mtchulas
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
February 13, 2020
Cynthia J
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
February 13, 2020
Glen W
5/ 5stars
Dominic was an awesome plumber that took the time to explain everything. He also provided 3 options and fully explained each so that I could make an informed decision. He did a great job installing a new toilet and fixing our bathtub faucet. After he was done he did an excellent job cleaning up. I highly recommend him and this company.
Source: Google
February 13, 2020
Dustin A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
February 13, 2020
Allen S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality
Source: Google
February 13, 2020
Nancy C
5/ 5stars
Stephen explained the status of my system, was polite and on time.I would never hesitate to recommend Cool Today with employees such as Stephen.
Source: Google
Responded on February 14, 2017
J#885439. Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technician. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Plumbing Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
February 13, 2020
Charles W
5/ 5stars
Great job.
Source: Google
Responded on September 13, 2019
Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you. We treat you as family and are dedicated to provide 100% satisfaction. You may count on us to be there when you need us. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 13, 2020
Don K
5/ 5stars
Joe did a great job taking care of our needs. He was fast and efficient. Thanks Joe!
Source: Google
Responded on April 14, 2019
J#1168855. Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We enjoy assisting you to maintain the comfort of your home. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 13, 2020
Bill M
5/ 5stars
Chris helped us select a new high efficiency Csrrier A/C unit to be installed in our condo.
Source: Google
Responded on April 16, 2019
J#1169679. Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 12, 2020
Barbara S
5/ 5stars
A very nice polite young man Did the job efficiently and made recommendations for service on my new unit. Good job!
Source: Google
Responded on April 5, 2019
J#1168240. We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 12, 2020
Debbie S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueRich has been servicing my A/C unit for about 2 years now. He is always on time, always professional and has been extremely helpful in his recommendations on how to maintain and improve my system. I look forward to having him continue to service my A/C unit for many more years to come.
Source: Google
February 12, 2020
Michael P
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 12, 2020
Matt D
5/ 5stars
Positive: PunctualityAmy did a great job. She is very knowledgea ble about the AC business and has a very good attitude.
Source: Google
February 12, 2020
Jeff K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
February 12, 2020
Krystal R
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueVery professional and was in and out. Made sure I knew about the service plan.
Source: Google
February 12, 2020
Rodger C
5/ 5stars
Pete was very cooperative and did a great job while here. Would have him back anytime.
Source: Google
Responded on November 13, 2019
You are a valued customer, and we greatly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how pleased you were with your service. We strive every day to earn your trust and loyalty. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 12, 2020
Paul G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
February 12, 2020
Don K
5/ 5stars
Phil arrived on time and performed a check of our AC system, which CoolToday installed last year. We have had no issues with our system. This was just a scheduled checkup. We are happy to report all remains well with our system!
Source: Google
Responded on August 8, 2019
Welcome to the Cool Today family! It certainly was our pleasure to come to your rescue, and our technician will be pleased to hear how happy you were with his professionalism and expertise. We very much appreciate you spreading the good word about your experience! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
February 12, 2020
Jeff B
5/ 5stars
Jeremy was very helpful in explaining the necessary work. Well done.
Source: Google
February 11, 2020
Gilda B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
February 11, 2020
John W
5/ 5stars
Cool Today responded quickly with a cheerful attitude when we contacted them. They understood our situation being eager to address it. The serviceman was knowledgeable and courteous, being sensitive to our concerns. Since there is a special part required to be up and running again, he informed me that it has been ordered and the job will be completed tomorrow, for which I ma grateful.
Source: Google
February 11, 2020
Donna K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueI have had Cool Today since 2011, and I would not change it for the world. Being alone now, it is so comforting to have help with A/C, Electrical or Plumbing immediately. All and any other companies should offer this but don't. Thank you for being so reliable.
Source: Google
July 30, 2019
Melody S
5/ 5stars
I can't thank you all enough for taking such great care of us during the hottest summer I can remember. Special thanks to Jimmy Mullen:)
Source: Facebook
November 1, 2018
Taylor C
5/ 5stars
Joe Z is hands down the nicest most honest repair person I have ever had in my home! He was able to diagnose the problem and had my air back on in such a short amount of time! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
September 27, 2018
Hedy N
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook