Reviews

Energy Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.7 of 5) - 15 Reviews
January 11, 2018
Pappy T
5/ 5stars
Had our Ac Ducts cleaned today. Lead technician Chris and Jonathan were here on time, very professional, very polite. They did a very thorough job, adjusted all …MoreHad our Ac Ducts cleaned today. Lead technician Chris and Jonathan were here on time, very professional, very polite. They did a very thorough job, adjusted all return vents for proper direction of airflow. Installed all new filters and cleaned up when done. We could not be happier. Woul highly recommend Cool Today Duct cleaning service. Thanks Guys!Had our Ac Ducts cleaned today. Lead technician Chris and Jonathan were here on time, very professional, very polite. They did a very thorough job, adjusted all return vents for proper direction of airflow. Installed all new filters and cleaned up when donye. We could not be happier. Woul highly recommend Cool Today Duct cleaning service. Thanks Guys!
Source: Google
January 11, 2018
Alan R
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 11, 2018
Kit K
5/ 5stars
We are impressed with throughout service from Reed. He is very polite and professional.
Source: Google
January 10, 2018
Sussi T
5/ 5stars
Great guy! Explained everything in a manner that was easily understood. And told what he was doing along the way. Thank you very much for your service!
Source: Google
January 10, 2018
George D
5/ 5stars
He was great. pleasant, poite and very business-like. He was quick and seemingly very efficient. He told me to watch for a couple things at the next appt. I enjoyed meeting him and was very impressed.
Source: Google
January 8, 2018
Michael F
4/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
January 5, 2018
Debbie S
5/ 5stars
Great experience. Nathan L. was friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. I can't thank you enough for a job well done and on time. Will be recommending to family, friends and neighbors.
Source: Facebook
January 4, 2018
Meg K
2/ 5stars
Three times in the past three years, they did work on my AC system, and each time another unrelated problem popped up that required another service call. Today..I had no heat. ( after a service call two weeks ago for something else). A very responsive person took my call, and a technician arrived this afternoon. He showed me that the unit was blowing hot air, but didn’t seem to care that the house wasn’t getting warmer. I have had the thermostat on 80 all day and the house temp has been 68 ....never changed. To say I am frustrated is an understatement.
Source: Facebook
January 4, 2018
Bob W
5/ 5stars
excellent service friendly and helpful technician's
Source: Facebook
December 28, 2017
Linda B
5/ 5stars
I have used Energy Today and they have been excellent. They are priced right, respond within their 2 hour window as promised and clean up after they leave, leaving the area better than when they came. All of the technicians have been ans respectful. I would have no hesitation in using them again.
Source: Facebook
December 27, 2017
Stacy M
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
December 27, 2017
Jelena T
5/ 5stars
It's past 2:30 AM in Calgary, Canada right now and I didn't want to go sleep until I fixed my shower faucet (I only had lukewarm water, no hot water, which is not so fun when it is -20 degrees Celsius (-4 degrees Fahrenheit) up here in Calgary, Alberta right now haha). I would like to say thank you for posting a wonderful article on your website which assisted me in fixing the problem all on my own (anti-scald device, I just had to pull it out and turn left). It was so easy! ...:) I doubt you guys would have wanted to come up here in snow boots to help me right now haha Thank you for sharing your expertise with everyone, I hope you accept this little review as my small way of saying Thank You! :) Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Jelena P.s. I noticed you are based in Sarasota; I lived in Bradenton for almost a year as a teen, trained tennis in Sarastota for a few months, I miss the place! See More
Source: Facebook
December 23, 2017
John L
5/ 5stars
I was not happy with my last provider and switched to COOL TODAY. So far, they are proving to be excellent. I never had such an in-depth and thorough service done. They check everything and cleaned everything. The tech was polite and appeared knowledgable. They have specialists for duct problems as well as electrical and plumbing services. I am hoping that this level of service continues. It is unusual, surprising and just the kind of service I hoped for but never really expected. Looking forward to a long relationship.
Source: Facebook
December 21, 2017
Patti W
5/ 5stars
We had to have our toilet taken out and some work done inside. Mike was a very knowledgeable person and he worked very hard to get it as close to perfect as he could. when the house was built it was not installed correctly. It looks great and we would defiantly hire Cool Today again, and if we ever need A/C service also.
Source: Facebook
December 19, 2017
Beth A
5/ 5stars
Cool Today came to service our A/C today. Adam was on time, professional and took the time to instruct us on the system. He gave us tips on what we could do to help the system continue to work at its best. I highly recommend them and Adam.
Source: Facebook