Reviews

Energy Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.9 of 5) - 110 Reviews
November 20, 2019
Joseph G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 19, 2019
Jacquelyn G
5/ 5stars
Kim was very pleasant, and thorough .
Source: Google
Responded on June 20, 2019
It is our pleasure and privilege to service you and your home. Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your technician. Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate your time to recognize his efforts. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
November 19, 2019
Marlys M
5/ 5stars
David did a great job of installation plus clean up. He also explained our new system to us. Very nice to work with!
Source: Google
Responded on April 10, 2019
J#1143519. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 19, 2019
Marvin F
5/ 5stars
Brian was very helpful answering all my questions and was very thorough.
Source: Google
November 19, 2019
Katerina N
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Gary B
5/ 5stars
The work was performed quickly and professionally. If I need a plumber I will call Cool Today.
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Michael W
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Kenneth A
5/ 5stars
Great job by Brian. Very friendly and efficient. Did a great job.
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Sandra B
5/ 5stars
Todd arrived on time and spent an appropriate amount of time with us to ensure that we had what we needed for this utility and we understood what we might need in the future.
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Rozalind B
5/ 5stars
Paul is the guy you want to diagnose your problem quickly, correctly and confidently. Al, of this with a smile. After a couple of mishaps , Paul was sent to handle me, an upset customer. I recommend him without reservation. He also is excellent at explaining the workings of the AC and thermostat. As a woman, I have experienced condescending technicians from other companies. That will not happen with Cool Today!
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Joan M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Joanne C
5/ 5stars
Mike was very polite did a good job for us.
Source: Google
Responded on June 1, 2019
It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 17, 2019
Howard B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 15, 2019
Mike V
5/ 5stars
Jeremy is the best
Source: Google
Responded on April 3, 2019
J#1163138. We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You deserve to get the BEST FROM TODAY. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 15, 2019
Amanda S
5/ 5stars
Cody always does an awesome job! He has done work at our home in the past as well and he is so knowledgeable and great an explaining the issue. I will definitely be requesting him for future jobs!
Source: Google
November 15, 2019
Colin J
5/ 5stars
Michael from n and m did a great job. He expedited the part we needed and had us up and running the next day.
Source: Google
November 15, 2019
George P
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 15, 2019
PIERRE A
4/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on October 26, 2019
We are most happy that we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. It is our sincere hope that you are completely satisfied with the service provided to you and will look to us for our expertise again in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 15, 2019
RC M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 15, 2019
Jeremy K
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 15, 2019
Steven B
5/ 5stars
Michael Fuller provided prompt and expert service during today’s emergency call to restore operation of my A/C system. I truly appreciated the attention and professionalism.
Source: Google
Responded on May 16, 2019
Thank you for the favorable review you gave our technician. We agree that he is a meticulous expert in his field. It was satisfying that you decided to share your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 14, 2019
Anne H
5/ 5stars
thank you Jeremy for great service. Very professional , courtesy & knowledgable. Appreciate thorough info given & explained regarding the problem. Very pleased
Source: Google
Responded on April 12, 2019
J#1171023. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 14, 2019
Chris F
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 14, 2019
Bob H
5/ 5stars
CoolToday and Service Technician, Michelle, performed an excellent six month service on my 7 year old AC.I highly recommend CoolToday and Michelle!
Source: Google
Responded on November 15, 2016
#152372. Thank you so much for sharing the wonderful comments about your recent service. We are grateful for your loyalty! Please call upon us anytime you need our services. Sincerely, April Stout, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
November 14, 2019
Stephen H
5/ 5stars
Sean Latzen was excellent. Great workmanship personality ,left with clean work area. Can't say enough.....would definitely use again.
Source: Google
November 14, 2019
Donald J
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on November 15, 2019
We strive to make your every experience with us a positive and pleasant one. You deserve to get the BEST FROM TODAY. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 14, 2019
Howard B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 14, 2019
jeffrey l
5/ 5stars
I had my 6 month maintenance done by Amy Ross. She explained all of the steps she was doing and why. She told me of several improvements that could be done . I have never regretted having CoolToday install a new system and complete the required maintenance on it over the years and i can tell you of other horror stories of a few local companys. Thanks again.
Source: Google
Responded on November 15, 2019
It is our pleasure and privilege to service you and your home. Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your technician. Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate your time to recognize his efforts. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 13, 2019
Wendy S
5/ 5stars
Chuck is why we deal with CoolToday. He is knowledgeable, thorough, up to date on equipment and necessary maintenance.Chuck takes pride in his work. He spends time explaining things to us on how our equipment should be maintained for maximum functioning. It is an absolute pleasure to interact with Chuck. We are confident that Chuck knows what he is doing.
Source: Google
Responded on April 28, 2019
J#1166281. Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate your time to recognize his efforts. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 13, 2019
Jim G
5/ 5stars
Edwin is outstanding and is one of the reasons I stay with Cool Today. He understands the work SERVICE.
Source: Google
Responded on April 1, 2019
J#1167314. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 13, 2019
Kim S
5/ 5stars
Introduced himself, knew what the problem was and fixed the problem promptly!
Source: Google
November 13, 2019
Celeste K
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 13, 2019
Dena B
5/ 5stars
great experience! Thank you!!!
Source: Google
Responded on November 14, 2017
#927708. We strive to make your every experience with us a positive and pleasant one. You deserve to get the "Best From Today". Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
November 13, 2019
Patricia L
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 13, 2019
Tracy F
5/ 5stars
Justin B came out to replace a fan motor. Instructed me about my system and was clean, reliable and knowledgeable.Chris N and Phil G came out to perform a duct cleaning and repair on my AC unit. They were courteous and professional and even put up with my misbehaving dog! They kept me apprised of their progress and when I could expect the AC to be back on. I would definitely recommend.Chuck came out to replace the fan motor (again). Very nice and professional, but especially brave since he had to relocate a very large snake off of our outdoor unit!
Source: Google
November 13, 2019
Janet M
5/ 5stars
He was extremely courteous and professional.He was on time and informative.
Source: Google
November 12, 2019
Hans W
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 12, 2019
Bob K
5/ 5stars
I had my six month HVAC maintenance done and Joe Zagoski was outstanding. He arrived on time, was friendly, efficient, professional and knowledgeable. I've had the pleasure of having Joe do my maintenance several times and always know that the jobs done right whey he does it.
Source: Google
November 12, 2019
Peter W
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 11, 2019
Herbert S
5/ 5stars
Andrew Towner was on time, quick, efficient and precise in explaining every aspect of his service call. He is certainly a credit to your organization.
Source: Google
Responded on April 5, 2019
J#1168251. We are pleased that you were fully satisfied with the level of service we provided. Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 11, 2019
Deborah G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 11, 2019
Danny P
5/ 5stars
Just had my first service call with CoolTodaytoday on Veterans's Day- to fix my broken AC and was extremely impressed with the company. Chris M is an outstanding tech... totally professional! I also signed up with the company for their AC maintenance service!
Source: Google
November 11, 2019
Janet M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 11, 2019
L
5/ 5stars
Nice, on time and a very respectful gentleman. Explained and answered all questions.
Source: Google
Responded on May 8, 2019
We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
November 11, 2019
LeslieBeth W
5/ 5stars
Great experience. He is patient, dedicated, caring, and a great problem-solver!
Source: Google
November 9, 2019
Paul M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 9, 2019
Renee F
5/ 5stars
great service on an after hours call regarding AC that wasn't working - they sent Jordan who was great - very reassuring.....
Source: Google
November 9, 2019
Donald S
5/ 5stars
Kendry was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks for the good work.
Source: Google
November 9, 2019
William H
5/ 5stars
On time , reliable and would recommend
Source: Google
November 9, 2019
Paul C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 9, 2019
Janet B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 8, 2019
Wilene M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 8, 2019
Barry W
5/ 5stars
Had an emergency, and they came out immediately. Have been using cool today for almost 10 years and would never think about using anyone else
Source: Google
November 8, 2019
James H
5/ 5stars
Joseph Zagorski, the technician that came out to service our system was fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly and informative. He quickly diagnosed the issue , ran through the causes and got the system running back at peak performance in no time at all. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and the company to anyone in need of AC services. Thankyou!
Source: Google
November 8, 2019
Albert G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 8, 2019
joe d
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 8, 2019
Kelly T
5/ 5stars
Phil was very knowledgeable and he took the time to explain the different options to me.
Source: Google
November 8, 2019
Phillip C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 7, 2019
Cindy R
5/ 5stars
Sean is very knowledgeable and courteous. Off the bat knew what the problem was and still was patient enough to listen to my theories about the issue. I’m very happy with the service and will not doubt to call them again when a water situation arises.
Source: Google
November 7, 2019
Sean J
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 7, 2019
Heidi N
5/ 5stars
Always very professional.
Source: Google
Responded on April 18, 2019
J#1174206. We enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you sharing your kind words with us. We enjoy assisting you to maintain the comfort of your home. Thank you for acknowledging our expert technician! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 7, 2019
Bette G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 7, 2019
Jana P
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 7, 2019
Howard B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 7, 2019
Velma M
5/ 5stars
Repair service with Senior Tech Chuck was prompt, effective, & thorough. Cool Today is a good company to deal with
Source: Google
November 7, 2019
Dee M
5/ 5stars
Andrew was very nice and polite. Very knowledgeable. Excellent service
Source: Google
November 7, 2019
Rose H
5/ 5stars
Very professional; good listener, could answer questions as presented to him; neat; polite; positive personality All of the above
Source: Google
November 6, 2019
Gordy J
5/ 5stars
Had my A/C services performed today by Chris Mattingly. Chris did an excellent job, was very courteous, informative about what he was doing and what promotions were available. I enjoy dealing with Chris and request him for our service.Chris is a great representative of Cool Today.Gordon Johnson
Source: Google
November 6, 2019
Derek C
5/ 5stars
Matt was very informative, professional and I will be doing business with Cool Today. I'd highly recommend them if you are interested in anything AC related.11/8/19- Ceasar did a wonderful job!
Source: Google
November 6, 2019
Patricia L
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 6, 2019
Laura K
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 6, 2019
Trevor P
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 6, 2019
Paul M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 6, 2019
Norris M
5/ 5stars
Wonderful job!
Source: Google
November 6, 2019
Peter B
5/ 5stars
We didn’t get the statistics/ output, etc of our unit. We got a list of items that we should purchase, but no functioning information. Please send and thanks. Bartholomay’s Albacore 202
Source: Google
November 6, 2019
Bill H
5/ 5stars
We were 100% satisfied with the team at Cool Today. Junior Estrada worked tirelessly for six hours on a complicated plumbing problem and fixed it perfectly. Highly recommended!
Source: Google
November 5, 2019
Joni W
5/ 5stars
Destin is very knowledgeable. He did a great job explaining the problem and the possible solutions.
Source: Google
November 5, 2019
Steve H
1/ 5stars
Daniel was very personable, knowledgeable and by no fault of his own was way out of the ball park as far a reasonable price for the project. Not by a little bit, but by 3 thousand dollars. You people have got to be kidding!
Source: Google
November 4, 2019
Ed F
5/ 5stars
Scheduling date for installation of our new AC unit was very clearly communicated. Installation crew arrived at time anticipated and they did an excellent job with the installation of the new unit and with cleaning up and removing the old unit following the installation. We were very happy from start to finish.
Source: Google
November 4, 2019
sue h
5/ 5stars
Brian wasGreat!!
Source: Google
Responded on September 4, 2019
It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technicians, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 4, 2019
Hazel G
5/ 5stars
I was very pleased with the service. However, I was not pleased that a part that I paid to add onto the system lasted less than 2years.
Source: Google
November 4, 2019
Larry G
5/ 5stars
He did great very professional. Just didn't call me until he was at my front door!!
Source: Google
November 4, 2019
Michael L
5/ 5stars
Appointment was on time, completed quickly, Kim checked out a previous issue that we had to make sure it would recurr.
Source: Google
November 2, 2019
Louis A
5/ 5stars
We were having 8 people over for a Fundraising dinner. Mike was a savior. He found the problem right away and had us up and running in no time.Mike was on time, efficient and professional. I would like to thank Mike and all of your staff for helping me out after hours.Lou Auricchio
Source: Google
November 2, 2019
Alvaro P
5/ 5stars
EXCELLENCE!!!!ost office
Source: Google
Responded on October 20, 2019
We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your service! You are the reason we strive to create a great experience. Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 1, 2019
Sheri K
5/ 5stars
Michelle was a great tech. I was busy with a patron at the Thrift Store and she waited patiently for me to finish up then got to work. She explained what was happening and some possible options and was efficient. I would highly recommend her work!
Source: Google
Responded on June 2, 2019
Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technician. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
November 1, 2019
Nik T
1/ 5stars
Terrible! experience! rip me off and then after I called back because my AC was not fixed the manager of this poor establishment blew me off said they couldn't help after charging me hundreds of dollars
Source: Google
November 1, 2019
Michelle W
5/ 5stars
A Very Positive Visit By Todd Of Cool 2Day
Source: Google
November 1, 2019
Anne H
5/ 5stars
thank you Jeremy for great service. Very professional , courtesy & knowledgable. Appreciate thorough info given & explained regarding the problem. Very pleased
Source: Google
Responded on May 1, 2019
J#1171023. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 1, 2019
Joyce H
5/ 5stars
Lancelot has been great to work with. Very thorough.
Source: Google
Responded on August 1, 2019
It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 31, 2019
Nick C
5/ 5stars
Excellent service and professionalism. Service performed by Cody McGuire
Source: Google
October 31, 2019
Bob S
5/ 5stars
The technician was courteous and knowledgeable. Can't ask for more.
Source: Google
October 31, 2019
G &
5/ 5stars
Great Tech. --- told him about the prior nights issue -- he understood and checked that out .... went about the PM .... did not find an answer to the prior issue .. noted possible causes and additional possible solutions.....would certainly welcome his return in the future
Source: Google
Responded on September 1, 2019
It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 31, 2019
Kathleen K
5/ 5stars
Excellent customer service. Polite knowledgeable very thorough. Thank You Travis.
Source: Google
October 31, 2019
Judith R
5/ 5stars
Andrew is a delightful, very personable individual. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Source: Google
October 30, 2019
J C
3/ 5stars
While I was not at all impressed with the insulation removal we had done by Cool Today, Rich from the service side is excellent. We appreciate his through examination of our vents and the servicing of our new Lennox unit.
Source: Google
October 30, 2019
Jan E
5/ 5stars
Best maintenance visit ever. Thanks.
Source: Google
Responded on October 30, 2019
You are a valued customer, and we greatly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how pleased you were with your service. We strive every day to earn your trust and loyalty. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 30, 2019
Christy G
5/ 5stars
Great maintenance service from Joe Z. today! Very thorough and fully explains each step of the maintenance process. Can I request him as my permanent maintenance guy please?! He's awesome!
Source: Google
October 30, 2019
Thomas H
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on October 30, 2019
We are so pleased that you took your valuable time to post a review on your excellent service with us. It is vital that you experience our honesty, and we are grateful for your acknowledgment of this company quality! It is our pleasure to be of service! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 30, 2019
Cecil F
5/ 5stars
Papa John Inglese was very nice and did his job well. He presented me with gifts from your company in a professional and courteous manner. Papa John represents everything good about Cool Today.
Source: Google
Responded on April 18, 2019
J#1097203. We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
July 30, 2019
Melody S
5/ 5stars
I can't thank you all enough for taking such great care of us during the hottest summer I can remember. Special thanks to Jimmy Mullen:)
Source: Facebook
November 1, 2018
Taylor C
5/ 5stars
Joe Z is hands down the nicest most honest repair person I have ever had in my home! He was able to diagnose the problem and had my air back on in such a short amount of time! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
September 27, 2018
Hedy H
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science!
Source: Facebook
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook