Reviews

Energy Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.7 of 5) - 15 Reviews
April 16, 2018
Steve &
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
April 16, 2018
Mike N
5/ 5stars
Mark Garlock, Senior Service Technician, did a great job performing scheduled maintenance to our HVAC system on April 16, 2018. Also, installed a suggested UV system to reduce biological contamination and improve indoor air quality.
Source: Google
April 15, 2018
Austin D
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
April 14, 2018
Jon S
5/ 5stars
Adam was very professional and really knew his stuff! He is courteous, knowledgeable and just a really good guy. When we need help again, my wife and I welcome Adam back any time.
Source: Google
April 13, 2018
Larry W
5/ 5stars
Thanks Jon & Ryan B.So far so good
Source: Google
April 11, 2018
Darlynn A
5/ 5stars
Darren called about an hour before he came. He got here when he promised. He did what was needed and didn't make a mess. He was kind and considerate. I am so grateful for his professional and courteous service.
Source: Facebook
April 7, 2018
Susan M
5/ 5stars
The plumber showed up 3 hours early to clean a clogged kitchen drain. The man came in checked out the problem and went to work. Hooked up his electric and started to clear the drain the job took 10 to 15 minutes and drain was cleared. This firm was 1/3 the price that every other plumber I called the same day. Don was clean, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend
Source: Facebook
April 6, 2018
Rosetta P
5/ 5stars
I wasn't here but your serviceman was very professional and knowledgeable, and my 91 year old mother liked him a lot, so he must've passed the test,,,,not to mention the house is cooling off very nicely after what he did. Thank you so much, Todd. ?
Source: Facebook
April 6, 2018
Ricki B
5/ 5stars
They came within two hours after our water pump seized up and replaced it. They were professional and fast.
Source: Facebook
March 13, 2018
Marc Z
5/ 5stars
Kim W. is the best !! Love her. Never want anyone else but her to do our service.
Source: Facebook
March 12, 2018
Greg M
5/ 5stars
Problem at 1AM in the morning, they came within an hour. Problem at 3PM in the afternoon. They came within an hour. The job has ALWAYS been done correctly in all of our properties. It MAY cost a little bit more than others, but waiting three weeks (or longer) for another company, who probably will NOT do the job correctly....just not worth the trouble. Just call these guys. With Cool Today, I've NEVER had an issue with service or products.....
Source: Facebook
March 12, 2018
Frank D
5/ 5stars
Very Knowledgeable, courteous and neat everything was done in a timely manner.
Source: Facebook
March 7, 2018
Richard C
1/ 5stars
Driver runs me off the road almost makes me crash into a semi truck I called into the office ask to speak to a manager and get yelled at and I'm told that there are no managers that I can speak to within 48 hours great service guys reporting you to the Better Business Bureau drivers tag number from their vehicle GWF B03 see this guy on the road stay away from him
Source: Facebook
March 6, 2018
Tracie P
5/ 5stars
Got excellent service yesterday from Joe P., my electrician. Double checked an outlet I was concerned about, and even gave me some suggestions regarding fans. All the technicians I have ever had from all branches of Today have been polite and thorough.
Source: Facebook
March 6, 2018
Jackie O
5/ 5stars
Troy (electrician) is amazing, as are all of the employees I have worked with.
Source: Facebook